Bystyrets medlemmer 2015 – 2019

Navn Parti Telefonnummer E-post
Petter Berg - Ordfører Høyre 918 86 783 petter.berg@tonsberg.kommune.no
Anne Holm Moen Arbeiderpartiet 33 34 21 05 anne.holm.moen@siv.no
Anne Line Broen Arbeiderpartiet 33 34 36 48 broenanneline@gmail.com
Gunhild Rui Arbeiderpartiet 930 05 222 gunhildrui@gmail.com
Harald Haug Andersen Arbeiderpartiet 930 05 633 harhaan@online.no
Hilde Sørdalen Arbeiderpartiet 936 68 343 hsoerda@online.no
Kari Asmyhr Arbeiderpartiet 41 57 24 10 asmyh@online.no
Ketil R. Teigen Arbeiderpartiet 33 29 24 81 ketil.teigen@tonsberg.kommune.no
Lisbeth Johansen Arbeiderpartiet 959 67 918 ljoh6@online.no
Marianne Kvalheim Kølner Arbeiderpartiet 33 34 88 80 marianne.kolner@gmail.com
Mary-Ann Oshaug Arbeiderpartiet 915 92 717 mary-ann@isiv.no
Mian Hamid Bashir Rizwani Arbeiderpartiet 995 17 166 rizwani_@hotmail.com
Per Martin Aamodt Arbeiderpartiet 930 05 636 paam@tonsberg.kommune.no
Ragnar Fevang Arbeiderpartiet 93 80 92 04 ra-fe@online.no
Øivind Jacobsen Arbeiderpartiet 977 92 000 oeivjaco@online.no
Aksel Even Haraldsen Høyre 33 35 82 00 aksel@advhb.no
Ellen Marin Lian Høyre 33 74 40 62 ellen@balanseokonomi.no
Frank Brekke Larsen Høyre 901 19 727 fbl@ntcompany.no
Frank Pedersen Høyre 33 35 21 00 Frank.Pedersen@triathlon.no
Henning Wold Høyre 33 34 40 14 henning.wold@sf-nett.no
Ida Helèn Sakshaug Høyre 957 29 015 0106said@vfk.no
Lise Lorentzen Mandal Høyre 977 45 584 mandallise1@gmail.com
Morten Asplin Høyre 971 62 401 morten@asplin.info
Ole Sverre Lund Høyre 91 32 50 39 ole.sverre.lund@gmail.com
Rune Sørdalen Høyre 916 24 692 rso@oseberg.no
Anne-May Hogsnes Fremskrittspartiet 924 31 391 a.m.hogsnes@gmail.com
Bent Kittelsen Fremskrittspartiet 977 08 666 bent.kittelsen15@gmail.com
Bent Moldvær Varaordfører Fremskrittspartiet 926 26 049 bent.moldvar@tonsberg.kommune.no
Ellen Eriksen Fremskrittspartiet 231 35 434 ele@frp.no
Inger Lexow Fremskrittspartiet 977 57 222 inger.lexow@gmail.com
Reidar Smidsrød Kristelig Folkeparti 980 90 841 reidar@smidsrod.no
Torhild Dehnæs Kristelig Folkeparti 952 68 662 torhild.dehnes@gmail.com
Anette Viken Sosialistisk Venstreparti 410 46 308 anette.viken@gmail.com
Olav Sannes Vika Sosialistisk Venstreparti osvika@online.no
Josef Kleven Venstre 932 07 811 josefk@online.no
Suzy Christina S. Haugan Venstre 472 37 572 suzychristina@hotmail.com
Hilde Sørdalen Ansattes representant 936 68 343 hsoerda@online.no
Inger Lexow Fellesforbundets Pensjonistf. 977 57 222 inger.lexow@gmail.com
Terje Olsen Miljøpartiet De Grønne 913 15 400 terjetexas@gmail.com
Steinar Solum Senterpartiet 905 64 211 steinarsolum@gmail.com
Lene Lauritsen Kjølner Uavhengig 932 62 257 lakjoel@online.no